Background

iCorr

Das digitale Universum von BHS Corrugated

Wir verändern die Zukunft der Verpackungsindustrie

mit unseren digitalen Lösungen von iCorr

BHS Corrugated ist das Lifecycle Unternehmen für die Wellpappenindustrie. Neben der Entwicklung und Produktion von Riffelwalzen, Wellpappenanlagen und deren Einzelaggregaten, bieten wir auch eine Vielzahl von Lifecycle Services sowie zahlreiche digitale Dienstleistungen und Produkte.

Mit iCorr® entwickeln wir innovative digitale Lösungen für das vernetzte Wellpappenwerk der Zukunft. Dabei verbinden wir intelligentes Produktions-, Ressourcen- und Instandhaltungsmanagement mit einer ökologisch nachhaltigen Wellpappenproduktion.

Corrugator 4.0 heißt für uns auch Weiterentwicklung, Veränderung und die Vernetzung unserer Innovationen - und so werden wir auch zukünftig neue Lösungen, wie zum Beispiel die Integration von Digitaldruck in die Wellpappenanlage, entwickeln.

Doch wie erreichen wir das?

Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über iCorr®
Background
Produzieren Sie intelligenter, effizienter und kostengünstiger.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Unser aktuelles Portfolio

Operations Support
Assist Glasses
Production Data Analyzer
Process Data Visualizer
Opportunity Finder
Performance Control
Order Review
Reel Hunt
Shop
eProcurement

Background

iCorr

The Digital Universe of BHS Corrugated

We are changing the future of the packaging industry

with our digital iCorr solutions

BHS Corrugated is the lifecycle company for the corrugated board industry. In addition to the development and production of corrugating rolls, corrugators and their individual units, we also offer a great number of lifecycle services and a range of digital services and products.

iCorr® is the development of innovative digital solutions for the networked corrugated box plant of the future, interlinking intelligent production, resources, and maintenance management with an ecologically sustainable corrugated board production.

Corrugator 4.0 stands for continuous improvement, change, and networking of our innovations - and we will therefore continue to develop new solutions in the future, such as the integration of digital print into the corrugator.

But how can this be achieved?

Learn more about iCorr® now
Background
Make your production more intelligent, more efficient, and more cost-efficient.

What our customers say

Our current portfolio

Operations Support
Assist Glasses
Production Data Analyzer
Process Data Visualizer
Opportunity Finder
Performance Control
Order Review
Reel Hunt
Shop
eProcurement